Arrow Junction Fire Protection District
24700 Hewett Road
Juliaetta, ID 83535



District 1 Commissioner

David Flaig
(208) 790-3184


District 2 Commissioner

LuVerne Grussing
(208) 790-4959

District 3 Commissioner

Jim Sherman
(208) 305-2001


AJFPD Fire Chief

Gene Wightman
(208) 843-7204



Kathy Grussing
(208) 843-2596


Ella Dilling
(208) 791-7772

Interested in volunteering?
Please fill out this FORM and submit
it to any of the Commissioners
or Fire Chief.


Quarterly meetings are held at the Arrow Junction Fire Station at 24700 Hewett Road, as well as an annual budget hearing.  Notices are published in the Lewiston Morning Tribune prior to the scheduled meetings.  For more info, email us at: